If I Could Improve My School

If I could improve my school, I would change our families do not communicate, because being in sixth grade is very overwhelming for me I know for a fact. I would change this because teachers are correct they’re not stupid they know when you don’t try your best; however when I say I have turned my assignment in, I am not lying, did you not look I mean it’s right there then they put in your grade for it they take half a point off. I’m not trying to offend any teachers I’m just expressing how I feel. There are times when we do make mistake because no ones perfect. That’s exactly what they all say unless they don’t feel bad which doesn’t happen a lot. Say I’m doing this blog and I forget the save draft it automatically just deletes its self coboom! Its gone.

Also you might be wondering how I’m going to put this plan in place? Well I really never thought of that maybe I’ll just say this as a presentation. NO, that’s not what I’m doing I will share with all (except my math teacher because I’m scared of her), I will share this speech with all my teachers. I will show them how us students feel. In our point of view, oh wait we learned about that today in language arts! Oh look who listens in class not saying teachers have ever said that but you know when your teacher thinks that. You know we all do.But thank you fellow people that view my blog of a sixth grade student -( crying in sorrow)

Why school rocks

make school fun

Image result for pictures of school desks

https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/school-supplies?excludenudity=true&sort=mostpopular&mediatype=photography&phrase=school%20supplies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *