Avatar blog

Why I chose my avatar to look this way was it shows the way my style is and what ways I’m unique in that´s a  very important way to think when its coming to choosing what you want your avatar to wear or look. That´s the way I look at things if you want to take it to the next level you should be, critically thinking about it. It was pretty easy to chose all the accessories and colors my avatar would look good with so I chose the color red obviously and just worked on the style,MY STYLE . I think my avatar docent look but it sure does look like me so I’m satisfied with my results.My avatar shows me just me exactly it docent look like anyone else I don’t want it to . Just remember when choosing your avatar that it looks exactly what it should.                                         I made this avatar @ Face Your Manga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *